Friday round up

Welcome to this week’s Friday round up.

It has been a quieter week this week on the blog posts but what we have published has been really interesting in my eyes.

On Sunday 26th October we spoke about scenting memories where I described the variety of scents I was exposed to in my weekend such as the smell of tea, air fresheners and perfume and how these drew me back to past memories. This was really interesting as I was able to talk about how scent can draw you back to past vivid memories.

Yesterday I asked you all what your favourite scents are. This came after I had spent the day sampling some scents for some research and this lead me onto discover my favourite scent. Unfortunately we had no comments as to what your favourite scents are and why, so head on over to the blog and comment on what your favourite scent is and find out what mine is.

So this week has been another fun filled scenting week! Next week I am really excited in really starting to research animals and scents 🙂

Have a happy Halloween!

Love Aromaposts

Leave a Reply

Blogging U.
