Favourite scents

I’m really interested in finding out your favourite scents and smells. I’ve been having a think about it myself…

Yesterday I spent the day sampling some scents. There were so many different varieties and flavours; popcorn, freshly cut grass, strawberry, rose and many many more. All of these aromas were amazing full of power which drew me back to a variety of memories. However after the morning of sampling scents I then took a shower and I have to say my favourite scent is the smell of refreshing shower gel and shampoo in a hot steamy bathroom. I love the fresh scent of bathroom products which always makes me feel relaxed and energised.

So that’s my story what’s yours?

Leave a Reply

Blogging U.
